Unknown Bloggers Challenge

Well, I was nominated for yet another get to know me kind of challenge.

Thank you melodypensandtea for nominating me (and anybody else that may have, that I did not notice due to my negligence)

The rules go:

Answer your 5 questions

Nominate 5 people with under 100 followers (yes, I’m calling you out)

Ask them 5 questions (I will get personal, beware)

Don’t forget that hashtag (This isn’t even twitter, come on)

And comment to let the people know they were nominated (Or just pay attention to your reader, but whatever, hehe)

 

Questions:

1. What are you passionate about?

Helping others; I have striven for this ever since I was little, and it honestly grieves me when I cannot help someone.

2. Favorite books?

Ayn Rand – The Fountainhead and Dan Millman – Way of The Peaceful Warrior

3. The purpose of your blog is…

Initially (and honestly, still is) I did it to just post thoughts that I felt I couldn’t share in the open, but were rather easy to write about. Recently it’s become more of a site of reflection for me, and I plan to continue the rambling posts, but I plan to make them a little more happy this year.

4. Biggest pet peeve?

Chewing with your mouth open or making excessive noises whilst eating food is among my HIGHEST of pet peeves.

5. Do you prefer old or new things?

Depends on the thing. I appreciate old things for memories, and I cherish new things for the memories they will soon have.

 

I am nominating (who I assume haven’t done the challenge, and don’t have 100 followers just yet):

Pens and Castles on a Cloud

Scripturientfriends!

Daily Inklings

Passions and Ambitions

Young and Free at Heart

My questions for you fellow writers are these:

How do you see your blog within 5 years?

Did you start your blog for you, or someone else?

A favorite poem or quote from a favorite book that sticks with you?

Describe how you see life in one word. (Not a question really, but roll with it)

Which of these questions would you have changed and why?

#unknownbloggerschallenge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

