Not Grey, Never Grey

I’m seeing colors blend all together; they become a jumbled mess that resembles my mind & have been muddled in tethers.

The colors in my head may be vibrant, but don’t confuse my inviting colors as an open door.

Grey is a partial color of what stands in the middle; though nowhere in my color scheme will you find such a trivial hue

My black and white is Ying & Yang, the colors may be visible in one another but they do not blend.

I can either be the darkest cloud, swarming and hovering & a distant storm that wades over you.

Or I can be the brightest light that shines your path, & am a guiding light through others storms.

But I will not be the grey puddle you decide to splash through during your stroll of life.

3 thoughts on “Not Grey, Never Grey

Leave a Reply

