Quote Of The Day Challenge – Two

“It’s one thing to love someone the way you want to love them, and another to love someone the way they need to be loved.” – Unknown


This will always remain one of my favorite quotes, because it holds a lot of weight for me. I have seen many relationships in my life, and I can claim this to be true based on the things I’ve seen. Truly there is a difference between how someone should be loved, and what you believe you should give them; often relationships don’t work because of that aspect, and it’s remarkable to me that everyone needs a different kind of love but not everyone is willing to look past what they want to give.

One thought on “Quote Of The Day Challenge – Two

Leave a Reply

